Congratulations on taking the next steps to eliminating your power bill!

Choose your preferred time on the calendar below.

Once you choose your time there is a brief questionnaire to complete in order for us to pre-qualify you for tax credits, financing and make the process quick and painless.

Please be sure all owners of the property are at the appointment because should you move forward both parties will need to be present.

Contact us

Have questions about switching to solar? If so, you can contact us here:

Is it time for your swap to solar? If so, you can contact us here:

1020 Wildewood Centre Dr. Columbia, SC 29229
1020 Wildewood Centre Dr.
Columbia, SC 29229
Weekdays ...... 9AM to 7PM

Weekends ...... Off

Office: (803) 764-3560

Toll-Free: (800) 909-5269
Fax: (803) 403-8694

North Carolina Counties Served

Alamance, Albemarle, Alexander, Alleghany, Anson, Archdale, Ashe, Avery, Bath, Beaufort, Bertie, Bladen, Brunswick, Buncombe, Burke, Bute, Cabarrus, Caldwell, Camden, Carteret, Caswell, Catawba, Chatham, Cherokee, Cherokee Reservation (Qualla Boundary), Chowan, Clay, Cleveland, Columbus, Craven, Cumberland, Currituck, Dare, Davidson, Davie, Dobbs, Duplin, Durham, Edgecombe, Forsyth, Franklin, Gaston, Gates, Glasgow, Graham, Granville, Greene, Guilford, Halifax, Harnett, Haywood, Henderson, Hertford, Hoke, Hyde, Iredell, Jackson, Johnston, Jones, Lee, Lenoir, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Martin, McDowell, Mecklenburg, Mitchell, Montgomery, Moore, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Orange, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Person, Pitt, Polk, Randolph, Richmond, Robeson, Rockingham, Rowan, Rutherford, Sampson, Scotland, Stanly, State Level Sites, Stokes, Surry, Swain, Transylvania, Tryon, Tyrrell, Union, Vance, Wake, Warren, Washington, Watauga, Wayne, Wilkes, Wilson, Yadkin, Yancey

South Carolina Counties Served

96 District, Abbeville, Aiken, Allendale, Anderson, Ashe, Bamberg, Barnwell, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Cherokee, Chester, Chesterfield, Claremont, Clarendon, Colleton, Darlington, Dillon, Dorchester, Edgefield, Fairfield, Florence, Georgetown, Greenville, Greenwood, Hampton, Horry, Jasper, Kershaw, Lancaster, Laurens, Lee, Lexington, Lowcountry, Marion, Marlboro, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Orangeburg, Pendleton, Pickens, Richland, Saluda, Spartanburg, State Level Sites, Sumter, The Piedmont, Union, Williamsburg, York